Staff Directory

>Home >About >Staff Directory

Principal

Monte Fisher

Principal
509.325.1985
montef@pcasda.org
https://www.pcasda.org/about/bio-monte-fisher

Teachers

Heather Benado

1st Grade
heatherb@pcasda.org
https://www.pcasda.org/about/aboutbio-heather-benado

Robin Brown

6-8th Grades
robinb@pcasda.org

Melanie Duffield

Kindergarten
melanied@pcasda.org

Sadie Gonzalez

3rd Grade
sadieg@pcasda.org
https://www.pcasda.org/about/bio-sadie-gonzalez

Olga Grigoryan

Strings & Piano Teacher
https://www.pcasda.org/about/bio-olga-grigoryan

Sara Harris

5th Grade
sarah@pcasda.org

Brandon Jansen

Physical Education
brandonj@pcasda.org
https://www.pcasda.org/about/bio-brandon-jansen

Paul Jenks

Music Director
paulj@pcasda.org
https://www.pcasda.org/about/bio-paul-jenks

Kelly Koberstine

Art/Teachers' Aide
https://www.pcasda.org/about/bio-kelly-koberstine

Ruth Lenz

7th-10th Grades
ruthl@pcasda.org
https://www.pcasda.org/about/bio-ruth-lenz

Judy McCain

2nd Grade
judym@pcasda.org

Natalie Patzer

Piano, Flute, and Guitar
https://www.pcasda.org/about/bio-natalie-patzer

Denee Rogers

2nd Grade
deneer@pcasda.org
https://www.pcasda.org/about/bio-denee-rogers

Kelly Seymour

Pre-Kindergarten Lead Teacher
SeymourRae23@gmail.com

James Turner

6-8th Grades
jamest@pcasda.org

Kara Wait

4th Grade
karaw@pcasda.org

Kyle Wilfley

Grades 6 - 10th
kylew@pcasda.org
https://www.pcasda.org/about/bio-kyle-wilfley

Support Staff

Amanda Aguilera

PCA Teachers' Aide

Arianna Algreto

PCLC Teachers' Aide

Jennifer Atkins

Before School Care/PCA Teachers' Aide

Louise Corbin

Treasurer
louisec@pcasda.org
https://www.pcasda.org/about/bio-louise-corbin

Yvette Crosby

After School Care Supervisor

Denise Ellenwood

PCLC Director
pclc1115@gmail.com

Ella Enikeev

PCLC Teachers' Aide

LeRoy Jacobus

Bus Driver

Marilyn Kriger

PCLC Teachers' Aide

Brenden Loucks

Maintenance

Vera Ott

PCLC Toddler's Lead Teacher

Elena Rebant

PCLC Teachers' Aide

Dayra Salcedo

PCLC Teachers' Aide

Lusine Simonyan

PCLC Teachers' Aide

Kathy Stratte

Administrative Assistant
509.325.1985
kathys@pcasda.org
https://www.pcasda.org/about/bio-kathy-stratte

Natalya Topova

PCLC Teachers' Aide